Waterfront Bachelor Party

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Waterfront Bachelor Party

I'm looking to put together a bachelor party for my brother in October. Right now we've got our trip narrowed down to a set of dates, and we know we're wanting to do something waterfront, coastal more than likely. We're looking at 10 guys max, mostly looking to have a good time drinking beer and catching fish. He's a cop, I'm a nurse, and a few of the other guys have careers that'd be put in jeopardy due to bad decisions.

I'm posting to the GS to see if the network here has someone that knows of a cool rental that'd be a good fit for us. Any places you've stayed on the coast, place you own, or any ideas that direction.

I've found a few places on air bnb but thought I'd run through here first.

Texas Coast
    Rockport (went this summer and had a blast great fishing for reds)
    Port A
    etc.

Comment

Originally posted by itsgood1308 View Post
      I'm looking to put together a bachelor party for my brother in October. Right now we've got our trip narrowed down to a set of dates, and we know we're wanting to do something waterfront, coastal more than likely. We're looking at 10 guys max, mostly looking to have a good time drinking beer and catching fish. He's a cop, I'm a nurse, and a few of the other guys have careers that'd be put in jeopardy due to bad decisions.

I'm posting to the GS to see if the network here has someone that knows of a cool rental that'd be a good fit for us. Any places you've stayed on the coast, place you own, or any ideas that direction.

I've found a few places on air bnb but thought I'd run through here first.
      What are your 'set of dates' names?

Comment

Upper, middle, or lower coast

Comment

Bachelor parties are made for bad decisions so you lost me there.

October is a great month for fishing.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Comment