Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Best option for LED headlights for 2017 F250?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Best option for LED headlights for 2017 F250?

I need some better lights on my truck.

Found these (I installed the same brand in my Kawasaki mule and thought they were pretty good).

Click image for larger version

Name:	Capture.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	84.5 KB
ID:	25299984

Any other options or products that y'all like?

Originally posted by Chew View Post
    I need some better lights on my truck.

Found these (I installed the same brand in my Kawasaki mule and thought they were pretty good).

[ATTACH]1110991[/ATTACH]

Any other options or products that y'all like?

These are what I’ve been running on my F250 for about 2 years. I’ve been very pleased for the money and have had zero issues. Installed them in my Mule Pro as well.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Comment

Originally posted by txheartshot View Post
      These are what I’ve been running on my F250 for about 2 years. I’ve been very pleased for the money and have had zero issues. Installed them in my Mule Pro as well.

Good to hear. Thanks.

Comment

That 6500K color temp is going to fairly ‘blue’ appearing in color.

I would shoot for 4000-5000K range if it is an option (unless you like the blue color).

Comment

I’ve been running those Beamtechs in my f250 for a couple years now and they’re a huge improvement over the stock halogens.

I’ll have to look around when I get home, but I’m pretty sure I have an extra set of them still in the box. USPS lost the first set, Amazon sent another, then both ended up showing up and they told me to keep them. I’ll let you have them cheap if interested.

Comment

I put these in my Sierra about a month ago. World of difference. Make sure that you clock them the correct direction L/R and NOT Top/Bottom.

Comment

Originally posted by Raider4044 View Post