Funniest joke you've heard recently

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Funniest joke you've heard recently

I need a laugh . . . tell me the funniest joke you've heard recently.
    Last edited by TxHamJello; 01-07-2022, 07:01 AM.

The only difference between marriage and prison is they give you conjugal visits in prison.

Comment

Originally posted by Ishi&Elvis View Post
      The only difference between marriage and prison is they give you conjugal visits in prison.
      Not bad!

Comment

A guy was in the hospital and they thought he might have Covid. He is lying there with an oxygen mask on and a pretty nurse comes in to give him a sponge bath.

He looks up at her a says, “Are my testicles black?”
        The nurse says “I don’t know and I’m not here for that. I’m only here to give you an upper body sponge bath. “
        The patient says “please, I need to know if my testicles are black.”

The nurse thinks to herself I’m a nurse, I shouldn’t be embarrassed, so she pulls the sheets back and softly and carefully inspects his manhood. After her inspection, she turns to the patient and says,” sir, you have nothing to worry about, your testicles are not black. “

The man removes his oxygen mask and says to the nurse “thank you, thank you so very much, but listen to me very carefully…..Are my test results back????

Comment

A doctor walks in to the exam room with test results in hand. He says “sir, your test results are in”. The patient indignantly replies, I am not a sir and you will not refer to me as sir. My name is Monica!” The doc replies, “ Ok Monica, you have a prostate infection”.

Comment

Biden and Harris have it under control.

Comment

Originally posted by 220swift View Post
              A guy was in the hospital and they thought he might have Covid. He is lying there with an oxygen mask on and a pretty nurse comes in to give him a sponge bath.

He looks up at her a says, “Are my testicles black?”