This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Classifids

I am new to TBH. I need info on registering to sell in classified section. Is anyone able to give info on cost and how to make payment? Sure would appreciate any information

Are you just selling random stuff or items that you're making?

Comment

If you buy a supporting membership you will be able to do classifieds instantly. Contact Mary.

God Bless
      Bish

Comment

Knifes I make

Comment

Originally posted by Tx knifeguy View Post
          Knifes I make
          I THINK to sell business goods you have to be an associate sponsor. I could be mistaken. Contact Mary, she'll get you set straight.

Comment

Originally posted by BigFoot View Post
            I THINK to sell business goods you have to be an associate sponsor. I could be mistaken. Contact Mary, she'll get you set straight.

This is correct. Associate sponsorship or a regular sponsorship. Either way, it has to be administration approved.

Comment

Post a few pictures of your goods, no need to list prices ( so as not to get in trouble). Curious to see what you have, there are some really good knife makers on this sight !

Comment

Originally posted by critter69 View Post
                Post a few pictures of your goods, no need to list prices ( so as not to get in trouble). Curious to see what you have, there are some really good knife makers on this sight !

You’re right. I’ve been tempted so many times to buy one, but just haven’t yet. Going to buy a new skinner on here before next season though.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Comment

I have tried contacting but I never get any responses. I tried contacting Mary but I must be doing something wrong.

Comment

Originally posted by Tx knifeguy View Post
                    I have tried contacting but I never get any responses. I tried contacting Mary but I must be doing something wrong.
                    She just got engaged might be really busy.