Can QuestionS

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Can QuestionS

I'm no expert, in fact, I know NOTHING about silencers, but I've been approached by a friend wanting to buy a can, asking me to help him. He thinks just because I hunt I know my can stuff....

I'm also wanting to learn about it as much as possible.... so naturally, I'm turning to the green screen for answers.

so here it goes...

1. To create a trust. What's the easiest and cheapest way?
    1a) What's the difference between TexasGunTrust.com (charging $79 to create a gun trust and Silencershop.com (charging $129)?
    1b) Is there a difference in Trust types and is one better and more complete than the other? (we're wondering why the big price difference if they're the same)

2. What silencer type, brand, make, model and material (Aluminum, stainless, Titanium, Satellite Alloy? etc...) to buy and in what caliber? (Please be specific and clarify why.

3. Form 4 is a mad house to say the least, is there an easier way to complete form 4 or are there website like the ones mentioned in question 1a that help with form 4?
    3a) what's a form 3 for?

The silencer will be used for mostly hog hunting, up to 250 yards away, no rapid fire, but definitely multiple shots will be taken. He's wanting a durable can that reduces the sound significantly. It may also be used for WTSHTF, but hopefully that won't happen.

If the process is simple enough I may fill out the paperwork and dish out the $$$ and get one myself later.

Biden and his handlers will make you give it to them. It is on the list. bast.....

Comment

Use Texas Gun Trust. Jim Willi is the attorney backing TGT, and is highly competent, and a fellow gun enthusiast as well. No reason to pay more for the Silencer Shop trust.

As far as cans describe your uses and wants.

Comment

Originally posted by Rigging Cooks View Post
        Biden and his handlers will make you give it to them. It is on the list. bast.....