Brady Drug Bust

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Brady Drug Bust

Nearly 30 people were arrested in Brady Friday morning during a drug trafficking operation led by the DEA.

dang. good job making the arrest.

Comment

Well done.. Great job!!!
      I have been hunting in Brady for 21 years and have been traveling through there regularly for over 30.. It is amazing and very saddening to see how Meth has take over out there. All of the small hill country towns are being over run with massive drug problems which bring multiple other major societal issues... Sad to watch our small towns rot away because of this crap!!!!!!

Comment

Originally posted by ttaxidermy View Post
        Well done.. Great job!!!
        I have been hunting in Brady for 21 years and have been traveling through there regularly for over 30.. It is amazing and very saddening to see how Meth has take over out there. All of the small hill country towns are being over run with massive drug problems which bring multiple other major societal issues... Sad to watch our small towns rot away because of this crap!!!!!!

Amen! We moved to the hill country this past summer from south of Houston and I’ve seen more ugly arse meth heads this past year than I seen in the last 39 years

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Comment

Awesome.

Comment

Well, "Dang Me". They caught Roger Miller.

Comment

Awesome job to those LEO's.

Comment

Originally posted by Backwoods101 View Post
                Amen! We moved to the hill country this past summer from south of Houston and I’ve seen more ugly arse meth heads this past year than I seen in the last 39 years

Yea it's bad.. They come out late at night like a bunch cock roaches...
                They will steal anything and everything so lock up... Shop lifting has gone through the roof in Brady over the past 8-10 years.. If you look you can spot bumper stickers on locals trucks that say "Save Our Town From Meth"... I've seen several..