Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Someone Design my Tattoo Please!

Who can draw me a half sleeve?

I’m not an artist at all but would like an original.

Looking for a half sleeve that could go into a full sleeve later.

I would like a tattered American flag, could encompass a thin blue line or not and either the scripture “blessed are the peace keepers” or “when justice is done it brings joy to the righteous but terror to evildoers”.

I like more shadowing over heavy dark ink.

I know it i time consuming and I’m happy to compensate financially.

432-270-1407

One of my fellow lieutenants at work has a similar tattoo that incorporates, "Sometimes there's justice, sometimes there's just us". I love that line.

Comment

Best thing to do is let the artist draw you something. If you don’t like it tell him what you want changed. Every artist I know would rather tattoo something they drew .

Comment

Your in Waco right?
        Go to Infamous Ink- look at some of the artists work, pick one you like and sit down and talk through what you want. They will draw everything up and create a custom piece of artwork for you. Best shop in town and they have some absolutely incredible artists.

Comment

I’d also recommend letting the tattoo artist draw it up for you.

Comment

I have a friend who is a former Houston Firefighter and a dang good artist that I could put you in touch with. He has designed several tattoos for folks.

Comment

Originally posted by Fargus View Post
              I have a friend who is a former Houston Firefighter and a dang good artist that I could put you in touch with. He has designed several tattoos for folks.
              Is he in the Heights? If so my daughter had one done by him.

Anyone know any GOOD artist that can do the 3D looking tats?

Comment

Originally posted by DUKFVR View Post
                Is he in the Heights? If so my daughter had one done by him.

Anyone know any GOOD artist that can do the 3D looking tats?