Vacuum sealer

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Vacuum sealer

Looking to by a vacuum sealer. Which one do you guys recommend?

I got the Weston Pro 2300 about six months ago and it's been awesome. But it will really depend on your budget/needs.

Comment

It depends on how much your going to use it.

I vacuum seal about 3-5 deer a year and a few hundred pounds of fish I’m definitely not going with another small unit my next one will be commercial grade.

If you plan on maybe a deer or two and some fish food saver would be a decent line to go with.

Comment

Weston

Comment

I have a Vacmaster 210 Chamber Sealer. Best money I have spent in a long time. I process 15-20 deer a year plus sally at least 2 nilgai and an uncounted number of pigs. I used to burn a Foodsaver up every 6 months.

Comment

Food Saver all day

Comment

I'm looking at a Vacmaster! We're on our 3rd or 4th food saver and only use it for deer steaks and sausage links!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Comment

Weston 2300. Great machine

Comment

Seal ingredients for storage or pre-cooked portions of food for later use with this VacPak-It VMC10OP chamber vacuum packaging machine with a 10 1/4" seal bar. This powerful chamber vacuum packaging machine quickly seals each bag in 6 seconds or less and completely vacuums out the air in 20 to 40 seconds. This not only ensures efficiency, but a reliable, secure seal after every use.

Controls are designed for ultra-simple use, with arrow buttons to increase or decrease the duration of the seal or vacuum process. The digital controls also have a bright, easy-to-read display to show the vacuum pressure. This makes the unit's performance and progress easy to monitor, as does the built-in pressure gauge. Since the lid is transparent, you can even watch the vacuum packaging process first-hand.