Democrats = Iranian sympathizers

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Democrats = Iranian sympathizers

Well boys looks like our Democrat leaders are on Team Iran. Democrat leaders along with Pete Buttigieg blame Trump for Iran aggression and shooting down of innocents in flight 752. I don't know how any red blooded American can stand with this the Democrat party. I sure hope some pro American Democrats speak up and condemn their leaders for this Un-American pro Iranian message.

Yep
    Mark Lavin is now calling Nancy Tehran Nancy. I have been saying for many years these people are no friends of the American people and it just becomes clearer on a daily basis.
    Truly despicable people.

Comment

Democrats are not pro Iran. That’s dumb.

What they are is anti anything that trump does. Regardless of the facts that they have strongly supported the exact same policy in the past.

My issue isn’t even with the dems though. It’s with the media NOT EXPOSING THE HYPOCRISY. That’s like being mad at kid for being a kid. It’s not his fault. But the parents that will never admit the misbehaving and whip that *****.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Comment

Originally posted by super_dave View Post

What they are is anti anything that trump does. Regardless of the facts that they have strongly supported the exact same policy in the past.

My issue isn’t even with the dems though. It’s with the media NOT EXPOSING THE HYPOCRISY. That’s like being mad at kid for being a kid. It’s not his fault. But the parents that will never admit the misbehaving and whip that *****.

Yup

Comment

Originally posted by super_dave View Post

Disagree, any Democrat that blames the death of all those people upon Trump and Republicans and say that if we had just not killed poor old Solimani is an Iranian sympathizer with out a doubt. watch if Dems win 2020 they will go on another apology tour. Disgusting.

Comment