Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I think I broke my Wraith :(

The USB port doesn't always work.
    I have to jiggle the USB cable @ the scope to keep externally powered. Tried 5 different USB cables 3 was brand new.

Twist forward and a scoosh of down seems to do the trick.

I looked at website to see how to send it in for repairs. All I've seen is for warranty.
    I'll call them and go from there.

Anyone else had to send theirs in?

Was it a painful process?

As Always My Heart is filled with Love for You and Your Families. Not because I am commanded to Love my Neighbor, but because I can, am able to and it brings me Joy.

I have no personal experience, but from what I’ve heard Sellmark’s (owns Sightmark and Pulsar) customer service is excellent. I’ve also heard that they do not repair any of the wraiths, they just send out a new unit, so the process should be faster than waiting for it to get fixed.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Comment

You get what you pay for! They are not all created equal. Recoil is a biotch!

Comment

Originally posted by Skinny View Post
        You get what you pay for! They are not all created equal. Recoil is a biotch!

Man, what a helpful and insightful post. Too bad we don’t all have tons of disposable income to go and buy the latest and greatest of everything.

OP, I bet they can take care of you.

Comment

Originally posted by Bullseye07 View Post
          Man, what a helpful and insightful post. Too bad we don’t all have tons of disposable income to go and buy the latest and greatest of everything.

OP, I bet they can take care of you.

Hey jakeleg did I say I did? I speak from experience and know that cheaper scopes like this can’t handle recoil or abuse like the higher end models. Give me a f n break.

Email the company. Good grief lady.

Comment

Here's what happened.