Showing off my new Bob Sarrels bow

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Showing off my new Bob Sarrels bow

Having a desire to spoil myself, and having never owned a 3 pc take down recurve, and having had the opportunity to shoot several of Bob Sarrels' bows at his shop, and not having a wife to answer to, the decision to order a bow from Bob came naturally. After a few days of thinking about it, I had a pretty clear idea in my head of what I wanted and what it would look like, but when I finally went to Bob's shop just the other day to pick it up, I was completely dazzled and taken aback by its beauty. I knew it would look good, but it was even better than I imagined. And it shoots like a dream. I could not possibly be more pleased with this bow, so I had to show it off.

Thanks for looking. This is my first time posting pictures on this site, so we'll see if this works.

That is absolutely beautiful!!!

Comment

Beautiful bow! Congratulations, Bob that's awesome!

Comment

congrats on a fine bow. Nice job Bob !!!

Comment

Congrats on a very fine bow.

Comment

That's a great looking bow! Congrats! What kind of wood was used?

Matt

Comment

Congrats Awesome looking bow

Comment

Awesome looking new bow!

Bob and Zach make some beautiful works of art for sure!

Congrats on your new bow,

Bisch

Comment

Beautiful! Congratulations.

Comment

Looks like you got a keeper. Congrats

Comment

Originally posted by Trick View Post
                      That's a great looking bow! Congrats! What kind of wood was used?

Matt