Rabbit Cage Build

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Rabbit Cage Build

Gonna try to raise some meat rabbits and document the progress from start to finish. This is the first video where I start on the cage. My only experience with rabbits was about 40 years ago so it's a little fuzzy.

Please subscribe and hit the alert bell if you are a YouTuber. Thanks!

Last edited by Mary; 02-10-2020, 09:41 AM.

Good Video , I have been raising them for almost 4 years now . Let me know if you have any questions , I will post some pics of my set up next chance i get .

Comment

Good job!

Comment

Originally posted by KRB View Post
        Good Video , I have been raising them for almost 4 years now . Let me know if you have any questions , I will post some pics of my set up next chance i get .
        Thanks for the offer. I appreciate it. I'm still in the learning phase right now.
        Originally posted by doug View Post
        Good job!
        Thanks doug. After I get some meat in the freezer I will be sure to bring you some.

Comment

?Doors in divider panels? btwn mid and small end panels for mom and kids, gives buck a larger area?

Comment

Very instructional; looks good!

Comment

Rabbit Cage Build Part 2: The Shed

I'm learning as I go. Obviously not a carpenter or a craftsman! But I enjoy just trying to figure stuff out in a slightly redneck engineering method.

Part 1 video is here: https://discussions.texasbowhunter.c...d.php?t=758356

Here is part 2:

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UQRq59MJ9vM"]Rabbit Cage Build Part 2: The Shed - YouTube[/ame]

Comment

What are you going to use for grow out pens ?

Comment

Originally posted by Strummer View Post
                  What are you going to use for grow out pens ?