Best Concealed Carry Belts

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Best Concealed Carry Belts

As the title states, what is your favorite belt for concealed carry? Guess it can be for open carry as well. I searched the topic, but couldn’t find any threads about it, so I figured it would helpful to have one.
    I prefer a leather belt, but feel free to post nylon and others as well.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Using a crossbreed supertuck, i dont have any special carry belt. Just a regular leather belt from Ross.

Comment

I've been wearing an Ares Aegis belt everyday for 5 years and it is still awesome. buckle system is stupid easy on and off and allows for infinite adjustment.

If you want a leather belt, Mean Gene Leather makes on with the Aegis buckle. It is pricey though.

Hank's Belts get great reviews for a reasonably priced leather option.

Comment

I’ve got a Bigfoot that is pretty good. It’s the only one I’ve tried, so I don’t have anything to really compare it to other than a regular belt.

Comment

I like my 5:11 belt

Comment

Originally posted by TacticalCowboy View Post
            I’ve got a Bigfoot that is pretty good. It’s the only one I’ve tried, so I don’t have anything to really compare it to other than a regular belt.
            I have been wearing a Bigfoot for about 2 years now. Really like it, and it is holding up very well. I use it with a Crossbreed Supertuck.

Comment

I have Magpul and a Hanks belt that are both good to go.

Comment

I wear a Bigfoot belt. I’ve had it for two years and have worn it every day and it’s still in good shape. I’ll be buying another one if this one ever wears out.

Jason Slocum

Comment

I have a DM bullard double thick gun belt.

That i wear every day. After i broke it in every other belt just feels like its loose.

I also like it because when i undo it to Pee it doesnt flop over and try to dump my gun out sideways. U know its the little things in life.

Comment