Best place to buy TCU football tickets and questions

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Best place to buy TCU football tickets and questions

Looking to buy tickets for the TCU vs OSU game but I have never bought tickets for a college game. Of course TCU says buy them from them but is that the best deal? Do you have to buy parking or anything if you want to tailgate? My wife went to OSU and would like to go to an OSU game and this is a lot closer than driving to Stillwater. TCU says that 3 and under don't need a ticket but I am wondering if I should just buy her (my 2.5 yr old daughter) one so she will have a designated seat. Im a rookie at this so I obviously have a lot of questions to make sure I get it right
    Last edited by ckamp52; 09-18-2018, 09:16 AM.

There is no such thing as good deals for college football tickets. I would buy a seat for daughter if it was me and I would buy a parking pass

Comment

I have used Seatgeek.com in the past and found some good deals. Link for the game below.

I would buy your daughter a ticket if it were me just so she would have her own space and not your lap or arms the entire game. I have always parked in the yards of the nearby houses when going to TCU games and went to someone else's tailgate. They are plentiful out there and usually folks are very inviting.

Comment

Originally posted by Boomstick View Post
        I have used Seatgeek.com in the past and found some good deals. Link for the game below.

I would buy your daughter a ticket if it were me just so she would have her own space and not your lap or arms the entire game. I have always parked in the yards of the nearby houses when going to TCU games and went to someone else's tailgate. They are plentiful out there and usually folks are very inviting.
        that's what site I have been looking on. I just got on TCU to see about age of children. Thanks for the info guys

Comment