Cinnamon Creek custom Strings

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Cinnamon Creek custom Strings

Has anyone bought the custom strings from Cinnamon Creek need new strings and was just wondering yalls take on them just wanted to say also i am new to hunting and bow shooting but this site is awsome learned alot already reading the threads thanks again for your time

I did and I had some sticker shock when I went to pay. For strings and cables it cost me almost $200 out the door. I was expecting them to be around $100 tops, but then again I had no clue how much I could have gotten them done elsewhere.

I should have asked first because putting $200 strings and cables on my old bow is like putting shiny chrome 20's on a pinto. I would have much rather used that $200 towards a new bow. I like the guys at CCR, just seemed high to me.

Comment

Originally posted by Dallascowboys View Post
      Has anyone bought the custom strings from Cinnamon Creek need new strings and was just wondering yalls take on them just wanted to say also i am new to hunting and bow shooting but this site is awsome learned alot already reading the threads thanks again for your time
      I like your team too, but BOY ARE YOU GOING TO TAKE A BEATING!

$200 is a lot for strings, ouch.

Comment

Thanks for the reply i called up there yesterday and they quoted $130 i will have to call again and make sure

Comment

My last set of stings we made by Kyle at CCR. Best set of strings I've ever had. I've always shot Winners Choice before but gave Kyle a shot and will get more from him in the future. I paid $130 and that was installed. I'm sure there are cheeper ones out the and for all I know better. I've never had Korbins but was gonna give them a shot one of these days just to try em. You can't go wrong with Kyles strings though.

Comment

thanks i will give kyle a shot just like going local if i can do you know if thats for strings and cables thanks again for all the answers

Comment