3D Wagon

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

3D Wagon

Sorry I did not get pic's of the process.

I welded the frame from som 1/2 square tube I had then wraped it with pipe insulation. Then wraped the insulation with duct tape. We will try this out tomorrow at the Banna Bend shot.
    Click image for larger version

Name:	3d kart 003.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	24.9 KB
ID:	24728762

Click image for larger version

Name:	3d kart 004.jpg
Views:	2
Size:	28.2 KB
ID:	24728763

Ok, I am new to the 3D thing. Serious question, is a cart like that needed? I went to the Easter shoot at Saltgrass only as a spectator and there didn't seem to be much of a need. Maybe at some of the shoots where you have many more folks it would make life more pleasant since the wait time may be longer at each station.

With that being said, I am going to the Banana Bend shoot as well (this time participating.....for the first time) and I look forward to seeing you out there.

Comment

I bet that 4 wheeler is good on Gas! LOL............

Comment

Lets see a Wife and two grand Kids along with me you bet. They get tired and the water and snaks are great.

Originally posted by Fargus View Post
        Ok, I am new to the 3D thing. Serious question, is a cart like that needed? I went to the Easter shoot at Saltgrass only as a spectator and there didn't seem to be much of a need. Maybe at some of the shoots where you have many more folks it would make life more pleasant since the wait time may be longer at each station.

With that being said, I am going to the Banana Bend shoot as well (this time participating.....for the first time) and I look forward to seeing you out there.

Comment

I don't know RBH, could use some all terrain tires and maybe a little more axle clearance.
          looks good, needs propane holder and wok stand!

see ya at Banana Bend about 9:30

Comment