Kawasaki Mule 4010 mods/accessories ideas

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Kawasaki Mule 4010 mods/accessories ideas

Hey guys, I just picked up a very clean 2013 single seater Kawasaki Mule 4010 with low hours. I'm new to these machines and would like to hear your recommendations on modifications and accessories for it. I'll use it mostly on the lease and am interested in your deer loading set ups, winch bumpers & mounts, and any other ideas you can share.

thanks,
    Jeff

Roof and windshield. If it's muddy where you hunt or bad thorns then Get a good ply tires and fill with slime

Comment

Better tires that can be aired down to help with ride.

Comment

A good roof, not plastic, I can stand on mine to fill feeders. Also a windshield and slight lift for slightly larger and better tires.

Comment

Roof year round, windshield at least during winter.

Heavier ply tires are nice if you drive places like me. I had flats every morning with the factory tires.

I also have a very nice aluminum high seat off an old one of mine that I don't use anymore if your interested.

Comment

Lights....front and back, easy and awesome to have

Comment

Don't forget the winch and bumper. You will use it more than you think

Comment

brush guard...keeps the plastic from getting messed up..and put a winch mount for both ends...and a 2" trailer ball receiver on the rear, slime the tires..and maybe a solar charger to plug into the power port

Comment

tagged for later

Comment