Lease Dilemma

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Lease Dilemma

I have accèss to a 4500 acre MLD ranch for 2k a year. I am new to leases so not sure if this is a good deal. there are 10 other folks from significantly farther away than me, from what I gather they only come during opening weekend. I have to bring my own sleeping quarters, blind and feeder. There are blackbuck, axis, red deer, hog, and aoudad. Other than the MLD tags you get an axis doe and a red deer doe per season. Is this a good deal?

Yes that is a heck of a deal!

Comment

No. Its a "too good to be true deal".

If that is in fact true, you will have no shortage of people sending you PM's wanting info.

Comment

Originally posted by Striker918 View Post
        I have accèss to a 4500 acre MLD ranch for 2k a year. I am new to leases so not sure if this is a good deal. there are 10 other folks from significantly farther away than me, from what I gather they only come during opening weekend. I have to bring my own sleeping quarters, blind and feeder. There are blackbuck, axis, red deer, hog, and aoudad. Other than the MLD tags you get an axis doe and a red deer doe per season. Is this a good deal?
        I am assuming its 2k per gun (or bow ) per hunter. 11 guys on 4500 acres with lots of game ? Sounds like a great deal to me.
        Everyone has their own spot ? and not a free for all on the stands ?

Sounds like a heck of a deal. Post pictures of the lease when you get some.

Comment

Nope stay away... terrible deal... don't do it... post lease manager's phone number and we will call and take your spot... er... I mean read him the riot act

Comment

Sounds like a heck of a deal. How far is it from you? Sounds almost too good to be true but I hope it works out in your favor. I bet you're excited.

Comment

Great deal. Wish I had an offer like that. Congrats and enjoy it!

Comment