Remote jobs?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Remote jobs?

Looking to start working remotely, I’m getting to the point where I want to enjoy more of life outside work, see my kids more. Anyone know where I should look? Know of anywhere hiring? Thanks

Bump for you,

I am interested in the same for the Houston/ Woodlands area.

Comment

what do you do?

Comment

Siemens does remote working. Been at home since Spring break.

Comment

Originally posted by hooligan View Post
          what do you do?
          Right now I’m an elevator Mechanic

Comment

Originally posted by 300rem7 View Post
            Siemens does remote working. Been at home since Spring break.
            Are they going to stay remote?

Comment

Originally posted by jbonney1986 View Post
              Right now I’m an elevator Mechanic
              What kind of work can you do from home?

Comment

Originally posted by Burnadell View Post
                What kind of work can you do from home?
                Nothing in the industry I’m in now, just looking to see what’s available. I’m pretty verse in what I can do so hoping someone knows where to look or has something

Comment

Are they going to stay remote?
                  I think they said approximately 70% would remain remote. The other 30% are those who can't work remotely.

Any other job skills that can be done remotely? Any tech skills? Writing? Project management?

Comment

Originally posted by topwater blowup View Post
                    Bump for you,

I am interested in the same for the Houston/ Woodlands area.
                    If it's a remote job does it matter where it is?

Comment

Originally posted by BigL View Post
                      I think they said approximately 70% would remain remote. The other 30% are those who can't work remotely.

Any other job skills that can be done remotely? Any tech skills? Writing? Project management?