Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Side by side UTV. Crew. Which one would you buy?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Side by side UTV. Crew. Which one would you buy?

I've had more than enough experience with Polaris Rangers and I have a love hate relationship with them. I'm leaning that way if my wife doesn't get cold feet on the purchase. But I also want to make sure I'm not missing something on another one. We have also had the John deere gators and I don't like them as much, but their reliability has been awesome.
    What other machines are worth seriously considering?

Also, I will be looking at used ones too in case anyone has one they want to sell.

Honda Pioneer 1000-5 Deluxe will be my next purchase in a month or two. 5 person capacity with a shorter wheel base. Best of both worlds. Plus it's a Honda!

Comment

The new Canam Defender Max look pretty nice but I have no experience with them. I do know that Canam makes a good product though.

Comment

We have kubotas diesel crews at the shop. They're relatively new so no issues at this point but they sure are nice. Seem extremely solid.

Comment

I bought a used Club Car 1550 XTR Diesel from United Rental. It has been great. 2012 model with 1500hours for $6k

Comment

As a Polaris Ranger 800 Crew owner I can tell you that we're looking now but we will not buy another Polaris...anything.

We are looking at the new Kawasaki Mule Pro FXT Ranch edition and at the Yamaha Viking,VI, both crews.

I'm pretty sure that we'll go with the Viking even though I do not care for the seats. I drove one the other day and it's really nice.

Good luck with your search.

Comment

Originally posted by keestan31 View Post
              The new Canam Defender Max look pretty nice but I have no experience with them. I do know that Canam makes a good product though.
              My dad has the Can-am commander 1000 and loves it. It is a beast!

Comment

Originally posted by FireNguns View Post