• Show
Clear All

21 th Century Worth?

66" 56 lbs at 28"

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I'm no expert but I'd say around 350$ if sold on ebay

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using Tapatalk

Comment

Need $ for a Sarrels. Any collectors out there? They are not making any more of these Jim and Buddy's

Comment

I'd list it on ebay they attract a big following

Comment

Originally posted by Dkincaid View Post
          I'd list it on ebay they attract a big following

I'm kinda fond of it too. I just want to be sure I'll be happy with the amount it can bring.

Comment

So list it as "buy it now" at $450 and give the option to make offers. I have sold two recently that way. I list them for more than they are worth hoping to come within $100 of my buy it now price. I made $175 profit on a bow when some fellow paid full asking. That sure beats the normal loss.

Comment

Originally posted by 60 Deluxe View Post
              So list it as "buy it now" at $450 and give the option to make offers. I have sold two recently that way. I list them for more than they are worth hoping to come within $100 of my buy it now price. I made $175 profit on a bow when some fellow paid full asking. That sure beats the normal loss.
              May do that if I can't sell local

Comment

None of my business but that is a nice looking bow.

I foresee some seller's remorse unless it's just too much weight.
                Last edited by Lost Arra; 04-14-2017, 08:38 PM.

Comment

Originally posted by Lost Arra View Post
                  None of my business but that is a nice looking bow.

I foresee some sellers remorse unless it's just too much weight.
                  That's why I'm seeing what it's worth to see if I'll just tear up or if I'll cry.

Comment