Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What am I doing wrong that you can see??

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

What am I doing wrong that you can see??

Here are 3 videos of me shooting. In the second video second shot is what happens alot. I get stuck right b4 my anchor and don't shoot good. It's not that I can't pull it it's mental. But just tell me what you guys think.

no vid

Comment

Not sure why it's not working
      Last edited by JTeLarkin08; 08-31-2011, 10:16 AM.

Comment

I'm a novice at best but it almost looks like you're drawing the string "around" your face and then trying to find your anchor instead of drawing straight back to your anchor position.

Comment

I only watched the first video, but it appears your right elbow is not in line with your shoulders and bow arm....plucking the string.

If you have a chance, watch the first couple DVDs of Masters of the Bare Bow. It's easy to self diagnose at that point.

Comment

Not sher but in vid looks like arras kickin tail hi Maybe angle. Yer not nocked Low are ya. Sanbur

Comment

Watched the 1st vid Does look low D ont hurta thing to be lil hi Let the feathers straitin it out. TJ

Comment