Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Drawn for Richland Creek - Looking for Pointers

Hello everyone,
    I am pretty new to the green screen, but I just found out this moring that we got drawn for Richland Creek. I have never been there and am not familiar with the area at all. I decided to put in for Richland because of pictures of three really nice bucks that were shot there last year (believe they were all last year), because the odds of getting picked seemed pretty good and the success rate was good compared to many of the other archery hunts. I was wondering if any of you have any recent experience there and could provide any advice on areas, maybe a map, and any other things we might need to know. Appreciate any help you can give. Good luck to y'all on getting picked and good luck on your hunts.

Are you huntin by yourself or do you have a group?
    I've hunted there twice on a archery hunt and once on a youth hunt.

Comment

I am part of a group of 4 Squiggy. Did you have any luck there?

Comment

Originally posted by BowhunterB View Post
        I am part of a group of 4 Squiggy. Did you have any luck there?