Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Texas State Longbow Championships!

Who all is going this year??
    I've had too much going on this year so far and haven't got to make any shoots, other than a couple local shoots, and am ready to see some of my Texas friends on the range!

I’ll be working registration come say high.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Comment

Originally posted by MedicineMan7 View Post
      Who all is going this year??
      I've had too much going on this year so far and haven't got to make any shoots, other than a couple local shoots, and am ready to see some of my Texas friends on the range!
      You can go ahead and say what you’re thinking Shiloh. “Who all am I gonna beat this year at the TSLC?” I’ll be there. Love this shoot!

Comment

Since I haven't made 1 shoot this year due to shoulder issues and the shooting Demon I've been fighting for the last 2 years I'll be sitting this year out.
        Not to mention I haven't had my favorite longbow since August of last year.

Might come over Sunday afternoon to watch the awards and visit some.

Either way you guys have fun and somebody from TEXAS please win this year

No offense meant to my northern family...

Comment

Hoping to go up for Sunday and try and get two rounds in.

Comment

Me

Comment

I think about going to this, but I am not sure my bow is legal and the real killer is wood only. I get the tradition and all, but aTBOT style longbow open class would sure be nice

Comment

Still out on the Longbow shoot! Can't believe I just said that ! If I miss it it would be the first since 2004! Trying though. Arvin

Comment

Maybe someday if I ever get a longbow.

Comment

What the heck Arvin you better make it lol I enjoy talking with you about boidarc

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Comment

Texas State Longbow Championships!

Originally posted by tradtiger View Post
                      Hoping to go up for Sunday and try and get two rounds in.